Satpal Maharaj, Harak Singh Rawat, Bansidhar Bhagat, Bishan Singh Chufal, Subodh Uniyal, five others sworn in as ministers in U'khand. PTI ALM RC

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting