Santosh Gangwar, Babul Supriyo, Dhotre S Shamrao, Rattan Kataria, Pratap C Sarangi, Debasree Chaudhuri among 12 ministers to have resigned. PTI AKV SKL SMN SMN SMN

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting