MPs arrive at Parliament for all-party meeting ahead of Monsoon Session

New Delhi, July 18 (ANI): Monsoon Session of the Parliament will begin on July 19. Members of Parliament arrived at Parliament for an all-party meeting before commencement of the session. The meeting has been called by Union Parliamentary Affairs Minister Pralhad Joshi. Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Commerce and Industries Minister Piyush Goyal arrived for the meeting. TMC MP Derek O'Brien, DMK's Tiruchi Siva also arrived to attend the meeting.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting