Modi's pull vs Mamata's pushback | Who will win the Bengal Battleground? | Politics First

On Politics First, we talk about the prestige fight and a high stake battle that is heating up in West Bengal ahead of the State Assembly Elections. Bengal battleground is witnessing Modi’s pull vs Mamata’s pushback war.

The West Bengal 2021 Polls is considered as a do-or-die- battle for feisty Trinamool Congress Supremo and current Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee as losing these elections will put a doubt on her party’s existence while winning will give her fillip of ambitions.

The Bengal Battleground took a sensational turn after CM Mamata alleged that she was attacked by 4-5 men in Nandigram. Nandigram is the only constituency where Didi will be contesting these polls. She will be competing against Ex-TMC and now BJP Leader Suvendhu Adhikari.

Meanwhile, the BJP, too, is leaving no page unturned and is trying all means to woo the voters. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Party President JP Nadda are seen holding massive roadshows and election rallies in the State marking their influential presence.

Who will win the Bengal Battleground?