Modi's new cabinet: 9 Ministers step down from positions; Santosh Gangwar, Sanjay Dhotre quit too

Before the cabinet expansion, many big ministers have resigned from their posts today. Now the list of Ministers exiting the cabinet making way for the new incoming ministers is growing. So far at least nine ministers have resigned. Harshvaradhan might be the biggest name on the list but several others are on their way out. Sanjay Dhotre, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Sadananda Gowda, Raosaheb Danve Patil, Devashri Chaudhary, Santosh Gangwar, Ratan Lal Kataria, Pratap Sarangi as well as Dhanwe Patil are in the list of people who have exited Modi's Cabinet so far. 43 ministers are going to be present at Rashtrapati Bhawan today. Watch the video to know more!

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting