MCD Elections 2017: BJP releases second list of 40 candidates for SDMC; check ward-wise full list

Chanchal Chauhan
1 / 2

BJP Foundation Day highlights: PM Narendra Modi reaches party headquarters as wishes pour in on 37th Sthapana Diwas

The Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) will celebrate its 37th Foundation Day on Thursday.

New Delhi, April 3: The Bharatiya Janata Party released its second list of 40 candidates contesting in South Delhi Municipal Corporation (SDMC) ahead of MCD Elections 2017. The list was released by BJP spokesperson Naveen Kumar. The BJP has also released its second list of 26 candidates contesting in the East Delhi Municipal Corporation (EDMC).

Following is the second list of 40 candidates announced by the party: