Massive setback for Mehbooba Mufti; Insiders protest against Mufti’s insult; 3 PDP leaders quit party

Insiders protest against Mufti’s insult on Tiranga and the formation of the Gupkar gang which is busy dividing the nation and creating unrest. In protest against Gupkar’s anti-India stand, senior leaders of the PDP Trilok Singh Bajwa, Ved Mahajan, and Wafa have resigned from the PDP Party. The party members are not happy with the stand taken by the party chief Mehbooba Mufti and in protest, three of the senior leaders have resigned. This acts as a big setback for Mehbooba Mufti ever since she has the statement over Tiranga, many people are unhappy with her stand. The founding members of the party have resigned.