Mangal Pandey, Amarendra Pratap take oath as Bihar Cabinet Ministers

Patna (Bihar), Nov 16 (ANI): Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leaders Mangal Pandey and Amarendra Pratap Singh take oath as Bihar Cabinet Ministers. Pandey was the Health Minister in the earlier cabinet. Earlier, Nitish Kumar took oath as Chief Minister. NDA had won majority in Assembly elections by securing 125 seats.