Live updates: 5 Assembly Poll Results 2017

The 5 state Assembly election cycle has come to an end and the results are just moments away.

At 8 am today (March 11), the state election commissions in Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Goa and Manipur will unseal the electronic voting machines and begin counting the votes cast during these polls.

Join us as we bring live updates for you to find out who will win Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Goa, Uttarakhand and Manipur: