LIVE IPL Cricket Score Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, IPL 2017 Match 36: KXIP eye win against struggling DD

Sudipta Biswas
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils LIVE Score, IPL 2017: Follow KXIP vs DD here

Hello and welcome to’s live coverage of Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Indian Premier League match 36. Both KXIP and DD are placed on the bottom half of the IPL 2017 points table. While Kings XI are at number six, Daredevils languish at bottom of the standings. Stay tuned as we bring you the live score updates of KXIP vs DD.

Preview by Aamir Salati: Daredevils find themselves at number eight after seven matches. The Zaheer Khan-led side has won just two matches so far and will be looking to register a rare win. The Delhi based franchise have faced defeats in last four consecutive matches. Also Catch- IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

With things heating upper playoffs, both sides will be keen to do well in this fixture. Kings XI, on the other hand, have won three matches out of eight. Playing at home, KXIP will be confident of doing well against struggling Daredevils. Also Catch- KXIP vs DD Live Score and ball-by-ball commentary

The head to head record between two sides is neck and neck. Out of 19 matches, Kings XI have won 10 while Daredevils have won nine matches. At Mohali, the venue for today’s encounter, KXIP have emerged victorious thrice out of four matches against DD.


Kings XI Punjab (From): Martin Guptill, Manan Vohra, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell(c), Eoin Morgan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Mohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma, David Miller, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Nikhil Naik, Marcus Stoinis, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Varun Aaron, Matt Henry, Rahul Tewatia, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh, T Natarajan.

Delhi Daredevils (From): Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Chris Morris, Corey Anderson, Ankit Bawne, Pat Cummins, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c), Marlon Samuels, Angelo Mathews, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Ben Hilfenhaus.