Live Cricket Streaming of South Africa vs West Indies ICC World Cup 2019 Warm-up Match: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of SA vs WI Practice Game on Star Sports & Hotstar Online

Team Latestly
SA vs WI CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates.

After registering an impressive win over Sri Lanka, South Africa now take on West Indies in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 warm-up match. While South Africa have played one practice match for West Indies this will be the first one. Meanwhile, fans looking for live streaming and telecast details of SA vs WI can scroll below for all the details. South Africa vs West Indies Cricket Score 5th Warm-up ODI Match.

Also Read | Live Cricket Streaming of Pakistan vs Bangladesh ICC World Cup 2019 Warm-up Match: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of PAK vs BAN Practice Game on Gazi TV, PTV Sports & Hotstar Online

Against Sri Lanka, South Africa secured an 87-run win after setting them 339 runs to win. The Proteas will now like to take the confidence into the game against West Indies and make it two in two before the tournament proper.

West Indies, on the other hand, lost to Bangladesh in the tri-series final, though it was without some of its top players like Chris Gayle and Andre Russell. West Indies bowling has been rated highly and the one to watch out for in this World Cup. So, against a good batting line-up of South Africa, it will be interesting to see how they perform. South Africa vs West Indies Dream11 Team: Best Picks for All-Rounders, Batsmen, Bowlers & Wicket-Keepers for SA vs WI Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-up Match.

Also Read | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: Not Bothered by Crowd’s Reaction, Focus Is on the Game, Says Steve Smith

When to Watch SA vs WI CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Action? Know Date, Time & Venue Details:

South Africa vs West Indies Cricket World Cup practice match will be played on May 26, 2019, Sunday. The SA vs WI match will begin at 03:00 pm IST (Indian Standard time), 09:30 GMT, 11:30 AM SAST (South Africa Standard Time) and 05:30 AM ET (Eastern Time). The SA vs WI CWC practice match will be held at the County Ground in Bristol.

SA vs WI CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates

Star Sports holds the broadcast rights of Cricket World Cup 2019 in India. It will also provide the live telecast of World Cup practice matches. The SA vs WI live telecast will be available on Star Sports 2/HD. The live streaming of SA vs WI will be available on Hotstar in India. In South Africa, Supersport will telecast the match live. In the Caribbean, ESPN has the broadcast rights for CWC 2019 and will telecast the match live. Fans can catch the live score updates of SA vs WI practice match here.