Live Cricket Streaming of Pakistan vs Afghanistan ICC World Cup 2019 Warm-up Match: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of PAK vs AFG Practice Game on PTV Sports & Hotstar Online

Team Latestly
PAK vs AFG CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates.

It is time for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 warm-up matches and on the opening day, Pakistan takes on Afghanistan at the Bristol County Ground in Bristol. Pakistan comes into the World Cup having lost their last nine consecutive matches and now against Afghanistan, the Green Shirts will be looking to hit the form. Meanwhile, if you are looking for PAK vs AFG live streaming online, then scroll down for all the essential information. Pakistan vs Afghanistan Cricket Score 1st Warm-up ODI Match.

Also Read | Live Cricket Streaming of Sri Lanka vs South Africa ICC World Cup 2019 Warm-up Match: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of SL vs SA Practice Game on Star Sports & Hotstar Online

Pakistan’s opening match at the World Cup is against West Indies on May 31 while Afghanistan starts their campaign against Australia on June 01. Both teams will be looking to fine-tune their playing XI ahead of their opening match. In the practice match, teams can use all of 15 players.

As far as Pakistan is concerned all eyes will be on their bowling. Though Afghanistan happens to be relatively weaker batting side than England, Pakistan bowling has been below par off-late. Mohammad Amir will be eager to make his presence felt after being handed a World Cup lifeline. Pakistan vs Afghanistan Dream11 Team: Best Picks for All-Rounders, Batsmen, Bowlers & Wicket-Keepers for PAK vs AFG Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm-up Match.

Also Read | Dream11 New Rules Updated Ahead of ICC World Cup 2019, Check Out New Format of the Fantasy Cricket Game

When to Watch PAK vs AFG CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Action? Know Date, Time & Venue Details:

Pakistan vs Afghanistan Cricket World Cup match will be played on May 24, 2019, Friday. The PAK vs AFG match will begin at 03:00 pm IST (Indian time), 09:30 GMT, 02:30 pm PKT and 02:00 pm AFT. The PAK vs AFG CWC practice match will be held at the Bristol County Ground in Bristol.

PAK vs AFG CWC 2019 Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, Live Telecast Online & Live Score Updates

Star Sports holds the broadcast rights of Cricket World Cup 2019 in India. It will also provide the live telecast of World Cup practice matches. The PAK vs AFG live telecast will be either available on Star Sports 1 or Star Sports 1 Hindi. It will be available on respective HD channels as well. The live streaming of PAK vs AFG will be available on Hotstar. In Pakistan, Ten Sports and PTV Sports will telecast the match live while in Afghanistan Radio Television Afghanistan have the broadcast rights. Fans can catch the live score updates of PAK vs AFG practice match here. After this, Pakistan plays its second warm-up match on May 26 and Afghanistan on May 27.