List of new Cabinet Ministers

New Delhi, July 08 (ANI): Prime Minister Narendra Modi expanded and reshuffled his council of ministers on July 7. PM Narendra Modi is also the in-charge of Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; all important policy issues; and all other portfolios not allocated to any Cabinet Ministers. Jyotiraditya Scindia, LJP’s Pashupati Kumar Paras, Former Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal are among new Cabinet Ministers. Mansukh Mandaviya has been given the key charge of Health Ministry amid COVID-19 pandemic. Kiren Rijiju has been elevated to the Cabinet rank with Law and Justice Ministry.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting