KXIP vs SRH, IPL 2019 Match Today: When & Where to Watch LIVE

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will clash in the 22nd match of IPL 2019, looking to bounce back from disappointing losses in their respective previous games.

Kings XI, who have three wins from five matches, dominated three quarters of both innings in their match against the Chennai Super Kings, but just couldn’t close out the innings.

The Sunrisers will want to forget their previous match in a hurry; chasing a modest target of 137, they were dismissed for 96 – their lowest total. Their middle order – which hadn’t had too much to do in the earlier matches – was exposed, and that is an area that needs urgent attention.

Here is all you need to know about today’s KXIP vs SRH match of IPL 2019.

Where Will the KXIP vs SRH, IPL Match Be Played?

The Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL match will be played at the IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali. Here are the ground stats for IS Bindra Stadium Mohali:

  • Total matches: 51
  • Matches won batting first: 23
  • Matches won batting second: 28
  • Avg 1st Innings score: 165
  • Avg 2nd Innings score: 154

When Will the KXIP vs SRH IPL 2019 Match Be Played?

The 22nd match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will be played on Monday, 8 April, 8:00 pm onwards.

Where To Watch KXIP vs SRH IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where To Watch KXIP vs SRH Match Live Streaming Online?

Live streaming of the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.

KXIP vs SRH, IPL Head to Head

  • KXIP vs SRH, Total matches: 12
  • Won by SRH: 9
  • Won by KXIP: 3

Full Squads: KXIP vs SRH, IPL 2019

Kings XI Punjab IPL Squad

Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Agnivesh Ayachi, Sam Curran, Chris Gayle, Harpreet Brar, Moises Henriques, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, David Miller, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, Darshan Nalkande, Nicholas Pooran, Lokesh Rahul (W), Ankit Rajpoot, Simran Singh, Andrew Tye, Varun Chakravarthy, Hardus Viljoen

Also Read: Full List of Players in Kings XI Punjab’s Squad for IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Squad

Kane Williamson (C), David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Jonny Bairstow (W), Basil Thampi, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Martin Guptill, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Nabi, Shahbaz Nadeem ,T Natarajan, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha, Sandeep Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Billy Stanlake

Also Read: Sunrisers Hyderabad’s Full Squad Ahead of IPL 2019

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsHRD Rankings: 7 IITs in Top 10, Miranda House Best College . Read more on IPL by The Quint.