KXIP vs KKR, IPL 2019: When and Where to Watch Streaming Online

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will host Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the 52nd match of the tournament on Friday, 3 May. Both the teams will be looking for a win to stay in the race for a play-offs spot. Both Punjab and Kolkata have 10 points from 12 games and a defeat now would end qualification hopes with Sunrisers and Rajasthan also giving a tough fight for the same spot.

The last time these two faced each other it was a batting thriller with over 400 runs scored. KKR eventually won it by 28 runs.

Here is all you need to know about today’s KXIP vs KKR match of IPL 2019.

KXIP vs KKR Match: The Battle To Watch Out

Andre Russell has been on top with the bat for the Kolkata Knight Riders. When it comes to finishing the games, he has been right up there at the top. His battle with Kings XI Punjab’s Mohammad Shami will be the clash to watch out for. While Russell has scored 486 runs in 12 games at a strike rate of 207.69, Shami has taken 16 wickets in the same number of games at an economy rate of 9.10.

When is KXIP vs KKR IPL 2019 Match?

The 52nd match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will be played on Friday, 3 May, 8:00 pm onwards.

Where do I Watch KXIP vs KKR IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where Can I Watch KXIP vs KKR Match Live Online?

Live streaming of the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.

KXIP vs KKR: IPL Full SquadKings XI Punjab

Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, David Miller, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Simran Singh(w), Murugan Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Mandeep Singh, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajpoot, Hardus Viljoen, Moises Henriques, Sam Curran, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Also Read: Full List of Players in Kings XI Punjab’s Squad for IPL 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders

Shubman Gill, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Piyush Chawla, Sandeep Warrier, Harry Gurney, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly

Also Read: Kolkata Knight Riders’ Full Squad Going Into IPL 2019

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsNever Denied I Hold a Canadian Passport: Akshay on Citizenship Row . Read more on IPL by The Quint.