KKR win toss, elect to bowl against RSP

PTI Feeds
KKR win toss, elect to bowl against RSP

Pune, Apr 26 (PTI) Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to bowl first against Rising Pune Supergiant in an Indian Premier League match, here today.

The Knight Riders have made two changes in their playing eleven, bringing in Darren Bravo for Nathan Coulter-Nile and Piyush Chawla in Suryakumar Yadav’s place.

Rising Pune Supergiant were forced to leave out a sore Ben Stokes and replace him with Faf du Plessis.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (Capt), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Darren Bravo, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

Rising Pune Supergiant: Steven Smith (Capt), Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Faf du Plessis, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Manoj Tiwary, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Imran Tahir.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.