KKR win toss, elect to bowl against Gujarat Lions

PTI Feeds
Mumbai, May 22 (PTI) The benchmark BSE Sensex rallied over 227 points in early trade today on buying in FMCG, banking and IT stocks by investors enthused by global rally in stock markets. The BSE 30-share index surged 227.44 points, or 0.75 per cent, to 30,692.36 points. The gauge had gained 30.13 points in the […]
KKR win toss, elect to bowl against Gujarat Lions

Rajkot, Apr 7 (PTI) Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to bowl first against Gujarat Lions in their opening Indian Premier League match, here today.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (Capt), Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Woakes, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine, Trent Boult.

Gujarat Lions: Suresh Raina (Capt), Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Jason Roy, Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik, Manpreet Gony, Praveen Kumar, Shahdab Jakati, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Kaushik.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.