Keshav Prasad Maurya remains tight-lipped on next U.P. CM, says party will decide

U.P. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President Keshav Prasad Maurya congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi on the massive win in U.P. Assembly Elections 2017 but remained tight-lipped on the question of the next U.P. Chief Minister. Speaking on EVMs being tampered with by BSP supremo Mayawati, the BJP leader said that both SP and BSP must accept their defeat.