Karnataka HC to get five more judges

Karnataka HC to get five more judges Bengaluru, Nov 10 (PTI) Karnataka High Court willget five additional judges on Monday when they will be swornin by the state Governor Vajubhai Vala at the Raj Bhavan.

The additional judges are NeranahalliSrinivasanSanjay Gowda, Jyoti Mulimani, Nataraj Rangaswamy, HemantChandangoudar and Pradeep Singh Yerur, said an official pressrelease here.

The Governor will administer them the oath of officeat a solemn ceremony in which Chief Minister B S Yediyurappaand Minister for Law and Parliamentary Affairs J C Madhuswamyare scheduled to participate, the release said.