jkbose.co.in JKBOSE Annual HSC 12th 2017 Results Declared for Jammu Region: check results, merit list on link here

Kanika Khurana
UP Board Madhyamik Class 10th Matric,12th Inter Result 2017 expected to announce on June 9, check updates at upmsp.in

Apr. 29, 2017: Jammu and Kashmir Board of School Education, JKBOSE has declared the results for Jammu Regions’ HSC Annual Regular Examinations. The results for class 12th examination are now available on the official website of jkbose.co.in. Results for the Jammu Region can also be checked on the links provided here. Students would need to enter their roll numbers and date of birth to check the results. Candidates are again informed that the results for Annual Regular HSC or Higher Secondary Part Two Results for Summer Zone are now available on the link provided here. JKBOSE has also declared the merit list.

Students can check the results on the link provided below. In order to check the Annual HSC Part Two Regular 2017 results, candidates need only click on the link provided below. Once you click on the link a new window would open. Enter the roll number in the space provided and click submit. Your results for Annual Part Two HSC Regular Exams would be displayed on the screen. Candidates can download the results for reference. Click on the links provided here to check the results here. Related Link | JKBOSE Class 10th Annual Exam 2017 Results Soon: Check steps to check result here

Link to check your Annual Regular Part 2 HSC 2017 Results for Jammu Region

Alternate Link to check your Annual Regular Part 2 HSC 2017 Results for Jammu Region

Candidates are further advised to check the results on a desktop or a laptop. While the results may be displayed properly on a mobile phone, candidates may not have an option to download the same and keep it saved for future reference. JKBOSE or Jammu and Kashmir Board of School Education conducts the examination for the state schools twice a year. The Board has declared the results of Jammu Region HSC Annual Part Two Examination 2017.