IPL 2019, RR vs DC Match Today: Where to Watch Streaming Online

Rajasthan Royals will host Delhi Capitals in the 40th match of IPL at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on Monday, 22 April. Both Rajasthan and Delhi are coming on the back of impressive wins vs MI and KXIP respectively.

The two teams will be meeting for the first time in IPL this season.

While Rajasthan is placed seventh on the points table with three wins in nine games whereas Delhi occupies third place with six wins in ten games.

Here is all you need to know about today’s RR vs DC match of IPL 2019.

RR vs DC Match: The Battle To Watch Out

With newly appointed skipper, Steve Smith coming back in form against Mumbai Indians, the big battle on Monday would be when he takes on IPL 2019’s leading wicket taker, Kagiso Rabada.

Will Smith’s class prevail over Rabada’s appetite for wickets. We will find out tonight.

Where Will the RR vs DC IPL Match Be Played?

The Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL match will be played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

When Will the RR vs DC IPL 2019 Match Be Played?

The 40th match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Delhi Capitals (DC) will be played on Monday, 22 April, 8:00 pm onwards.

Where do I Watch RR vs DC IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where Can I Watch RR vs DC Match Live Online?

Live streaming of the Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.

Squads: RR vs DC, IPL 2019

Rajasthan Royals

Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Ben Stokes, Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Chopra, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun

Also Read: Rajasthan Royals’ Full Squad Ahead of IPL 2019

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Keemo Paul, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

Also Read: Full List of Players in Delhi Capitals’ Squad for IPL 2019

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsNo, Pragya Thakur Wasn’t 4 Years Old During Babri Demolition . Read more on IPL by The Quint.