IPL 2019, RCB vs KXIP Match Today: Where to Watch Streaming Online

Royal Challengers Bangalore will host Kings XI Punjab in the 42nd match of IPL at Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on Wednesday, 24 April.

While RCB have won both their previous games against KKR and CSK, KXIP’s inconsistent performance can be reflected with their 50-50 win-lose result in the last two games against Rajasthan and Delhi respectively.

While RCB are still at the bottom of the table with three wins in 10 games, Punjab are at fifth position with five wins in 10 games.

RCB vs KXIP Match: The Battle To Watch Out

The last time these two faced each other, Chris Gayle scored 99* off 64 balls. The third highest run scorer of this IPL (421 runs) took the attack to the fourth highest wicket taker, Yuzvendra Chahal (14).

It would be interesting to see who comes out on top of whom in round two.

Where Will the RCB vs KXIP IPL Match Be Played?

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL match will be played at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.

When Will the RCB vs KXIP IPL 2019 Match Be Played?

The 42nd match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will be played on Wednesday, 24 April, 8:00 pm onwards.

Where do I Watch RCB vs KXIP IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where Can I Watch RCB vs KXIP Match Live Online?

Live streaming of the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.

Squads: RCB vs KXIP, IPL 2019Royal Challengers Bangalore

Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Washington Sundar, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Kulwant Khejroliya, Shivam Dube, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Tim Southee

Kings XI Punjab

Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Harpreet Brar, Hardus Viljoen, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajpoot, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Nicholas Pooran, Simran Singh

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsSalman Wants the Web to Be ‘Sanskaari’, but What About His Movies? . Read more on IPL by The Quint.