IPL 2019, DC vs MI Match Today: Where to Watch LIVE Streaming

Delhi Capitals will host Mumbai Indians in the 34th match of IPL at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on Thursday, 18 April. Both Delhi and Mumbai are coming on the back of impressive wins vs SRH and RCB respectively.

Delhi is placed second on the points table whereas Mumbai occupies third place. Both the teams have won 5 out of the 8 games played, but Delhi inches past Mumbai in terms of the net run rate.

Here is all you need to know about today’s DC vs MI match of IPL 2019.

MI vs DC Match: The Battle To Watch Out

The last time these two teams met, Rishabh Pant smashed Jasprit Bumrah all over the ground. Bumrah will be keen to have another go at the southpaw. Pant, on the other hand will look to make a strong statement after the World Cup snub.

Will Bumrah come out on top this time, or will Pant once again show his class?

Who will come out on top this time? We will find out tonight.

Where Will the DC vs MI IPL Match Be Played?

The Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL match will be played at the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delh

When Will the DC vs MI IPL 2019 Match Be Played?

The 34th match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Delhi Capitals (DC) and Mumbai Indians (MI) will be played on Thursday, 18 April, 8:00 pm onwards

Where do I Watch DC vs MI IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where Can I Watch DC vs MI Match Live Online?

Live streaming of the Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.

Squads: DC vs MI, IPL 2019

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Avesh Khan, Bandaru Ayyappa, Ankush Bains, Trent Boult, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Sandeep Lamichhane, Manjot Kalra, Amit Mishra, Chris Morris, Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant (W), Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Sherfane Rutherford, Jalaj Saxena, Ishant Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Nathu Singh, Rahul Tewatia, Hanuma Vihari

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsIPL 2019, DC vs MI Match Today: Where to Watch LIVE Streaming . Read more on IPL by The Quint.