IPL 2019, CSK vs SRH Match Today: Where to Watch Streaming Online

The clash of 2018 IPL finalists. Chennai Super Kings will host Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 41st match of IPL at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on Tuesday, 23 April. While Chennai are coming on the back of two consecutive defeats, Sunrisers have won their last two games to get their campaign back on track after a poor start.

In their previous meeting, SRH had derailed CSK’s winning streak with a six wicket win.

While Chennai are now placed second on the points table with seven wins in 10 games, Hyderabad are fourth with five wins in nine games.

Here is all you need to know about today’s CSK vs SRH match of IPL 2019.

CSK vs SRH Match: The Battle To Watch Out

The highest run scorer of IPL 2019, David Warner (517 runs) against the second highest wicket taker, Imran Tahir (16 wickets). The last time these two faced each other, Warner scored 50 and Tahir took two for 20 in four overs.

It would be an interesting battle to watch out for as SRH have been heavily reliant on the openers to get them runs and if the South African spinner can get him out, things may change quickly in favour of the yellow army.

Where Will the CSK vs SRH IPL Match Be Played?

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL match will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

When Will the CSK vs SRH IPL 2019 Match Be Played?

The 41st match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will be played on Tuesday, 23 April, 8:00 pm onwards.

Where do I Watch CSK vs SRH IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where Can I Watch CSK vs SRH Match Live Online?

Live streaming of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.

Squads: CSK vs SRH, IPL 2019Chennai Super Kings

Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed, Manish Pandey, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsPhase 3 Voting Percentage: Final Voter Turn Out at 63.24% . Read more on IPL by The Quint.