IPL 2019, CSK vs MI Match Today: When and Where to Watch LIVE

The two most-successful sides in the Indian Premier League – Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI) – will face-off in the 15th Match of IPL 2019 on Wednesday, 3 April.

The Super Kings are the only undefeated side in the competition till now, while Mumbai Indians have a solitary win from their three matches.

In their most-recent outing, the Super Kings got the better of the Rajasthan Royals at home. MS Dhoni played the rescue act and powered his team to a competitive total after which the CSK bowlers picked up wickets at regular intervals to deny the Royals.

Here is all you need to know about today’s CSK vs MI match of IPL 2019.

Where Will the CSK vs MI IPL Match Be Played?

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

When Will the CSK vs MI IPL 2019 Match Be Played?

The 15th match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI) will be played on Wednesday, 3 April, 8:00 pm onwards.

Where do I Watch CSK vs MI IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where Can I Watch CSK vs MI Match Live Online?

Live streaming of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.


Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Anmolpreet Singh, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar, Ben Cutting, Quinton de Kock (W), Alzarri Joseph, Ishan Kishan, Pankaj Jaswal, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Mayank Markande, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rasikh Salam, Anukul Roy, Barinder Sran, Aditya Tare, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh

Chennai Super Kings

MS Dhoni (C) (W), KM Asif, Sam Billings, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Narayan Jagadeesan, Scott Kuggeleijn, Monu Kumar, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell Santner, Karn Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, David Willey

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsElection 2019: EC Issues Notice to Yogi Over ‘Modi ki Sena’ Remark . Read more on IPL by The Quint.