IPL 2019, CSK vs DC Match Today: Where to Watch Streaming Online

The battle of top two. Chennai Super Kings will host top of the table, Delhi Capitals in the 50th match of IPL at MA Chidamabaram Stadium, Chennai on Wednesday, 1 May. While Delhi come on the back of an impressive win against RCB, Chennai will be looking to topple the current leaders after a 46-run defeat by the hands of Mumbai Indians.

Chennai and Delhi both share the same points (16) and have already qualified for the play-offs and are separated by net run rate.

Here is all you need to know about today’s CSK vs DC match of IPL 2019.

CSK vs DC Match: The Battle To Watch Out

Imran Tahir has been on fire this season. With 17 wickets in his pocket, Tahir would be looking to block the DC run supply. It would be interesting to see him do that against Rishabh Pant, who has scored 343 runs for Delhi at a strike rate of 161.03.

Where Will the CSK vs DC IPL Match Be Played?

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL match will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

When Will the CSK vs DC IPL 2019 Match Be Played?

The 50th match of Indian Premier League 2019 between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Delhi Capitals (DC) will be played on Wednesday, 1 May, 8:00 pm onwards.

Where do I Watch CSK vs DC IPL 2019 Match Live on TV?

You can watch the IPL 2019 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) match live on the Star Sports network. Channels broadcasting the match will be SS1, SS1 HD, SS 1 Hindi, SS 1 Hindi HD, SS 1 Bangla, SS 1 Tamil, SS Select 1, SS Select 1 HD.

Where Can I Watch CSK vs DC Match Live Online?

Live streaming of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) match will be available on Hotstar.

You can also follow The Quint for latest news and updates from IPL 2019.

Squads: CSK vs DC, IPL 2019Chennai Super Kings

Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina(c), Ambati Rayudu(w), Kedar Jadhav, Dhruv Shorey, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Keemo Paul, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

. Read more on IPL by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsLatest News: Ships With Aid On Stand-By As Cyclone Fani Approaches . Read more on IPL by The Quint.