IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils: Watch RCB vs DD live match on HotStar

Aamir Salati
IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils: DD open their IPL 10 campaign

Saturday witnesses first double header of Indian Premier League. While Kings XI Punjab take on Rising Pune Supergiant in the first match, Royal Challengers Bangalore host Delhi Daredevils in the  second fixture of the night. This will be second game of the season for RCB while Daredevils open their campaign. The RCB vs DD match will be telecast live on Sony MAX/HD, Sony SIX/HD and Sony ESPN/HD. Those of you looking to catch the action online can catch free live streaming on HotStar.

After suffering defeat in the opening fixture, Virat Kohli-minus Royal Challengers will be eyeing to bounce back and open their winning account in the IPL 2017. RCB come into the match having lost to defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad in the season opener BY 35 runs. Also Catch- RCB vs DD IPL 2017 Live Score and commentary

While RCB will be without regular captain- Kohli, AB de Villiers is likely to feature in tonight’s match. However, it will be interesting to see whether he captains the side or not. If ABD returns it means Travis Head will have to sit out.

On the other hand, Daredevils will be looking to open their campaign on a winning note. However, Daredevils will be without Shreyas Iyer, who is currently down with Chicken Pox. Also there is a possibility that bereaved Rishab Pant might not play tonight’s game, but he has joined back DD squad. Also Check- IPL 2017- Full coverage


Delhi Daredevils (From): Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Corey Anderson, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c), Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav(w), Shane Watson(c), Sachin Baby, Stuart Binny, Sreenath Aravind, Tymal Mills, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aniket Choudhary, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Harshal Patel, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake.