IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming Rising Pune Supergiant vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: Watch RPS vs RCB LIVE match on Hotstar

Abhishek Nandwani
IPL 2017 LIVE Streaming Rising Pune Supergiant vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: Catch all the details here.

Rising Pune Supergiant will host Royal Challengers Bangalore in what will be match number 34 of the Indian Premier League. The match will begin at 8 pm IST on Friday. It will be telecast on the Sony network and commentary will be available in both English and Hindi. You can also catch the online LIVE streaming of the game on Hotstar.com.

After a string of impressive performance, Rising Pune Supergiant will be disappointed at losing out to Kolkata Knight Riders in their previous encounter but will be raring to go against Royal Challengers Bangalore who has been in horrendous form off late.

Bangalore have played some horrible cricket and are sevent on the points table. Nothing has gone right for them and a loss against Pune will virtually rule them out of the contention for the playoffs.

On the other hand, RPS have played some terrific cricket over the last few matches and despite not having a great bowling attack, they have impressed one and all. They have been inconsitent but find themselves fourth on the points table and very much in contention of the playoffs.


Rising Pune Supergiant: Steve Smith (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Sharma, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Daniel Christian, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (WK), Ashoke Dinda, Faf du Plessis, Lockie Ferguson, Imran Tahir, Jaskaran Singh, Usman Khawaja, Ajinkya Rahane, Saurabh Kumar, Ben Stokes Washington Sundar, Milind Tandon, Manoj Tiwary, Adam Zampa, Jaydev Unadkat, Ishwar Pandey, Rahul Tripathi, Shardul Thakur.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), Sreenath Aravind, Avesh Khan, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aniket Choudhary, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Harpreet Singh, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Tymal Mills, Adam Milne, Pawan Negi, Harshal Patel, Sachin Baby, Tabraiz Shamsi, Billy Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod, Shane Watson.