India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI: Watch Free Live Streaming of IND vs SL 3rd ODI in Visakhapatnam Sports Desk
1 / 1

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I: Watch Free Live Streaming of IND vs SL 1st T20I in Cuttack

Catch the live streaming and telecast details of IND vs SL 1st T20I.

Get free live streaming details of the 3rd ODI match between India and Sri Lanka at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. This ODI match is scheduled to start at 1:30 PM IST on December 17, Sunday. The India vs Sri Lanka series-deciding 3rd ODI will be telecast live on Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 1 Hindi/HD. You can watch the free live streaming of the IND vs SL 3rd ODI on Hotstar. You can also follow the live score of IND vs SL here.

The India vs Sri Lanka three-match One-Day International (ODI) series, after witnessing two contrasting matches, goes into the decider. India were thrashed by the visitors in the series opener, but the home side bounced back in style thanks to Rohit Sharma’s double century to draw level in the series. 

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI: Here’s a Look at Some Stats Ahead of The Series Decider

India have a brilliant home record as they have not lost a series here since the defeat to South Africa in October 2015, whereas Sri Lanka have never won a bilateral series in India, having lost eight and drawn one. Talking about the venue then the hosts have lost only one of the six matches they have played on this ground.

On the other hand, If Sri Lanka pull off a win today, it will be their first bilateral ODI series win in India. However, the eighth-ranked ODI side will have to be at the top their game to get past the Indians.


India: Rohit Sharma (c), Dinesh Karthik, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Ajinkya Rahane, Siddarth Kaul, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel.

Sri Lanka: Thisara Perera (c), Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nuwan Pradeep, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Sachith Pathirana, Akila Dananjaya, Asela Gunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera, Dushmantha Chameera, Chaturanga de Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama.