India elect to field first

Ranchi, Jan 19 (IANS) India elected to field first in the third One-Day International (ODI) against England here at the newly built JSCA International Stadium Saturday.

The following are the squads:

India: G. Gambhir, A.M. Rahane, V. Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, S.K. Raina, M.S. Dhoni, R.A. Jadeja, R. Ashwin, B. Kumar, I. Sharma, Shami Ahmed.

England: A. Cook, I. Bell, K.P. Pietersen, J.E. Root, E.J.G. Morgan, C. Kieswetter, S.R. Patel, J.C. Tredwell, S.T. Finn, J.W. Dernbach, T.T. Bresnan.


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.

Yahoo Cricket

Latest News


With Section 66A gone, will online abuse increase?

Poll Choice Options