#ICCAwards : Rohit Sharma named ODI player of the year, Virat Kohli grabs Spirit of cricket honour

Indian cricketers Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have headlined the ICC Awards for the year 2019 which were announced on Wednesday. While Rohit has been adjudged the 2019 ODI Cricketer of the Year, Kohli was awarded the 2019 Spirit of Cricket award for his heartwarming gesture asking fans not to boo Steve Smith during the World Cup 2019.