FIH Men's Series Finals: Teams of Russia and Poland arrive at Bhubaneswar airport

Hockey teams of Russia and Poland on Friday arrived at Bhubaneswar airport for FIH Men's Series Final 2019. Much awaited hockey tournament will begin from June 06 at Kalinga Hockey Stadium. The event will see India grouped in Pool A along with Russia, Poland and Uzbekistan. Japan, Mexico, USA and South Africa are grouped in Pool B. India will open its campaign on June 06 against Russia.