Exit Polls 2017: BJP leaders confident of winning

As the exit polls results for Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Goa, Manipur, Uttarakhand roll out today, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leaders expressed their confidence to win in all the 5 states. BJP leader Manoj Tiwari and Goa Chief Minister Laxmikant Parsekar said that BJP will definitely win in all the states. Results for the Assembly Election 2017 will be declared on Saturday, March 11.