England opt to bowl against India in second women's T20

Hove (England), Jul 11 (PTI) England skipper Heather Knight won the toss and opted to field against India in the second women's T20 International here on Sunday.

Both teams are unchanged.

England are leading the series 1-0 Teams: India: Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Harleen Deol, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh, Sneh Rana, Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav.

England: Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (captain), Amy Ellen Jones, Sophia Dunkley, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Sarah Glenn, Mady Villiers, Freya Davies. PTI BS AT AT

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting