Delhi Elections 2020: BJP releases list of 57 candidates, withholds name for New Delhi

Bharatiya Janata Party has announced its first list of candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020, due to be held on February 8.The BJP Delhi chief Manoj Tiwari announced a list of nominees for 57 out of 70 seats.