Decided to stay on seats we won in 2016 WB Assembly election: Congress' Pradip Bhattacharya

On seat sharing for West Bengal Assembly elections, Congress leader Pradip Bhattacharya said, "For now, we have decided to stay on the seats which we had won in 2016 Assembly election. Right now, it's not possible to talk about the exact numbers. We believe that our seat-sharing discussion will conclude by January 31."