Cyclone Yaas: ‘52 teams deployed in Odisha, 45 in WB,’ says NDRF DG

New Delhi, May 25 (ANI): Ahead of ‘Cyclone Yaas’, around 115 teams of NDRF have been deployed in 5 states and 1 UT, informed DG SN Pradhan on May 25. “52 teams deployed in Odisha, 45 in West Bengal,” DG Pradhan said. Cyclone Yaas is likely to intensify in next 12 hours and hit coasts of Odisha, West Bengal.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting