Celebs grace ITA Awards red carpet

The 20th edition of The Indian Television Academy (ITA) Awards 2021 was held on February 14. The awards ceremony was graced by who's who of the Indian television industry. Daily soap actress Surbhi Chandna, Shivangi Joshi, Krystle D'souza and Helly Shah attended the event in a glamorous avatar. Actors Adaa Khann, Ridhi Dogra, Shweta Tiwari, Mona Singh and Gaurav Gera also graced the occasion in style. YouTuber Ashish Chanchlani, Chef Sanjeev Kapoor, singer Alka Yagnik and actors Satish Shah and Gulshan Grover also made their presence in the award ceremony. The team of show 'Crime Patrol' also marked their gracious presence in the event. Filmmaker Hansal Mehta, Actor Mohsin Khan, Shailesh Lodha also participated in ITA Awards. Indian Film and TV Producer, Joint Managing Director and Creative Director of Balaji Telefilms, Ekta Kapoor was also seen among the guests.