Celebrations begin at BJP headquarters following Bihar elections triumph

Following the triumph of National Democratic Alliance (NDA) in Bihar elections 2020, party workers are celebrating the victory at BJP headquarters in Delhi on November 11. NDA won 122 seats in the 243-member house. BJP workers played 'dhols' and danced to celebrate the victory. BJP president JP Nadda, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Railway Minister Piyush Goyal and other ministers are likely to attend the event. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address the party workers shortly.