Cabinet reshuffle: 'Youngest Team Ever'; Harsh Vardhan resigns

According to sources, the Union Cabinet will be expanded on July 7. The Union Cabinet reshuffle will take place at 6 p.m. on Wednesday in Rashtrapati Bhavan's Durbar Hall, with COVID protocols in place. 18-20 Ministers are anticipated to be sworn in, according to sources, with an emphasis on election-bound states. Harsh Vardhan also submits his resignation. He has now quit from the council of ministers. Ministers Santosh Gangwar, Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank,' Debasree Chaudhuri, and Sanjay Dhotre today tendered their resignations ahead of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's first mega cabinet reshuffle, which is expected to include names like Jyotiraditya Scindia, Sarbananda Sonowal, Narayan Rane, and Pashupati Nath Paras.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting