Cabinet expansion 2.0: List of all 43 ministers accessed | Times Now Exclusive

Times Now has accessed the list of all leaders who are set to be inducted into the government on Wednesday, ahead of the big cabinet enlargement in the Modi government 2.0. In the Union Cabinet enlargement, a total of 43 leaders will take the oath today. Among those who will appear are Jyotiraditya Scindia, Pashupati Kumar Paras, Bhupender Yadav, Anupriya Patel, Shobha Karandlaje, Meenakshi Lekhi, Ajay Bhatt, and Anurag Thakur. At 6 p.m., the expansion exercise will take place at Rashtrapati Bhawan. Santosh Gangwar, a Union minister, has resigned amid speculation that Modi may fire some of his ministers. Listen in!

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting