Man City win the Premier League: Pep Guardiola's side thrash Brighton to claim title

Harry Latham-Coyle

Manchester City have won the Premier League title after victory at Brighton.

Glenn Murray put Brighton ahead in the 27th minute before Sergio Aguero levelled just 83 seconds later in a frantic first-half. City pushed again and Aymeric Laporte put them ahead with a bullet header from a corner just before half-time. Riyad Mahrez's shot from range added to their lead just after the hour mark before Ilkay Gundogan sealed it with a wonderful free-kick.

Here's all the latest reaction from the Amex.

Please allow a moment for the live blog to load