Bollywood Celebs attend Lokmat 6th Edition Maharashtrian of Year Awards

Many Bollywood celebs were seen at the '6th Edition Maharashtrian of the Year 2019 Awards'. Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis attended the award function as the guest of honor. Actors like Deepika Padukone, Riteish Deshmukh, Vicky Kaushal and also Film Director Rohit Shetty was present at the award show. Deepika won the 'Iconic Performer of the Year' whereas Vicky Kaushal bagged the award for 'Path-breaking Performer of the Year'.