BJP MLAs take oath as ministers in new Uttarakhand cabinet

Dehradun (Uttarakhand), July 4 (ANI): After Pushkar Singh Dhami was sworn-in as 11th Uttarakhand Chief Minister on July 4, Bharatiya Janata Party MLAs took oath as ministers in the new State Cabinet. MLAs including Satpal Maharaj, Harak Singh Rawat took oath. Bishan Singh Chuphal, Subodh Uniyal were also sworn in as ministers. Dhan Singh Rawat, Rekha Arya were also among leaders who took oath.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting