BJP 'kisan morcha' names its office-bearers

New Delhi, May 1 (PTI) The BJP 'Kisan Morcha', the ruling party's farmer wing, on Saturday announced the name of its national office-bearers, picking seven vice presidents, three general secretaries and seven secretaries. It has named Manoj Yadav, who has RSS background, as the national media in-charge of the 'morcha. Shambhu Kumar and Anil Sukhdevrao Bonde are among its general secretaries, a statement issued by the morcha's president and party MP Rajkumar Chahar said. PTI KR TDS TDS