BJP 4th List of Candidates For Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Out: Bhola Singh to Contest From Bulandshahr; Check Constituency-Wise Names Here

Team Latestly
According to a tweet by ANI, Kharbela Swain who joined BJP on Monday will contest the elections from parliamentary constituency of Kandhamal.

New Delhi, March 23: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Saturday announced the fourth list for the upcoming 2019 Lok Sabha elections. The fourth list contains 11 candidates, including one from Kerala and one for West Bengal. BJP's Central Election Committee (CEC) has also released six candidates for Telangana and three for Uttar Pradesh. Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Schedule: Voting In 7 Phases From April 11 to May 19, Counting And Results On May 23; Check All Dates For General Elections.

Also Read | Anantapur Lok Sabha Constituency in Andhra Pradesh: Candidates, Current MP, Polling Date and Election Results 2019

The party has given a ticket to Doctor Bhagwanth Rao for Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency in Telangana. For reserved seats in Uttar Pradesh, the saffron party has fielded Dr Yeshwant from Nagina and Bhola Singh from Bulandshahr. Also, one candidate each for West Bengal and Kerala has been announced in the list. BJP 2nd & 3rd List of 37 Candidates For Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Out.

BJP's List of candidates for Lok Sabha Elections:

Also Read | Jagan Mohan Reddy is K Chandrasekhar Rao's Slave, Says Andhra Pradesh CM N Chandrababu Naidu

The list was declared after meeting of the BJP CEC which was presided over by party president Amit Shah. The meeting was also attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh. BJP 1st List of Candidates For Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Out: Narendra Modi, Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh Among 184 Candidates Named; Check Constituency-Wise List Here.

The saffron party on Friday night released its second and third list of 37 candidates for national elections. The ruling party has given a ticket to its national spokesperson Sambit Patra from Puri Lok Sabha constituency in Odisha.