Bihar Election 2020: "Follow Covid-19 guidelines", PM Modi urges Bihar voters

The much-awaited Bihar assembly election 2020 has begun with the first phase of polling in 71 seats today. Of the 243 seats, 71 assembly constituencies in 16 districts, including most of the LWE affected districts, are voting in the first phase of the Bihar elections.