Bihar Assembly elections: Voting for phase 3 begins

Saharsa (Bihar) / Araria (Bihar) / Kishanganj (Bihar)/ Darbhanga (Bihar), Nov 07 (ANI): The voting for third and final phase of Bihar Assembly elections began on November 07 at 7 am. Voters of 78 constituencies queue at polling station to exercise their franchise. Voters were seen following COVID-19 protocol at polling booth. The voting results for 243 constituencies will be declared on November 10.