Bihar Assembly elections: 2nd phase of voting begins

Patna (Bihar)/ Vaishali (Bihar)/ Hajipur (Bihar), Nov 03 (ANI): The voting began for 2nd phase of Bihar Assembly polls on Nov 03. 1463 candidates, including RJD leaders Tejashwi Yadav and Tej Pratap Yadav are in fray for 94 seats across 17 districts of Bihar. The polling booths were sanitized in wake of COVID-19 and social distancing norms were also followed. Locals came in to vote today.