BCCI awardees

Col. C.K. Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award: Sunil Gavaskar

Polly Umrigar Award: Virat Kohli

Madhavrao Scindia Award ' Highest scorer in the Ranji Trophy 2011-12: Robin Bist

Madhavrao Scindia Award ' Highest wicket-taker in the Ranji Trophy 2011-12: Ashok Dinda

Lala Amarnath Award ' Best all-rounder in the Ranji Trophy 2011-12: Stuart Binny

Lala Amarnath Award ' Best all-rounder in domestic limited overs: Laxmi Ratan Shukla

M.A. Chidambaram Trophy ' Best U-16 cricketer of 2011-12: Mohammed Saif

M.A. Chidambaram Trophy ' Best U-19 cricketer of 2011-12: Vijay Zol

M.A. Chidambaram Trophy ' Best U-22 cricketer of 2011-12: Satyam Choudhary

M.A. Chidambaram Trophy ' Best woman cricketer: Anagha Deshpande

Special award for completing century of International centuries: Sachin Tendulkar

Special felicitation: VVS Laxman

Posthumous felicitation of seven legends of Indian cricket: Vijay Merchant, Vijay Manjrekar, Dattu Phadkar, Vinoo Mankad, Ghulam Ahmed, ML Jaisimha, Dilip Sardesai

Best umpire in domestic cricket 2011-12: S. Ravi

Best overall performance in 2011-12: Delhi and District Cricket Association

Note: Some of the awardees were not present


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.

Latest News


With Section 66A gone, will online abuse increase?

Poll Choice Options